UK Travel Corridors

A number of countries are now exempt from 14-day quarantine on return travel

The UK Government has announced a list of travel corridors that do not require self-isolation on arrival into England from 10 July 2020.

You can find the full list of exempt countries here.

Countries that are not included in the travel corridor list will still require travellers to self-isolate for 14 days on return to England. 

Information for travel into Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland will be published in due course. 

The Foreign & Commonwealth Office (FCO) has also updated its current travel advice to ‘all but essential international travel’ to countries that no longer pose a high risk of COVID-19.

You can stay up-to-date with the latest FCO travel advice here.

If you have any concerns following this announcement, please contact your dedicated team.